Australia

Cryomed Aesthetics
Shop 3, 111-117 McEvoy Street
Alexandria NSW 2015
Australia
Contact: Josh Locker, Managing Director
Tel: 61 1 300 346 448
Email: orders@cryomed.com.au
Website: http://cryomed.com.au

Device Consulting Pty
Unit 16,24 Brand Drive
Thomastown, Victoria 3074
Australia
Contact: Andrea Boltuzic
Tel: 33.0.1.34.04.72.20
Email: sales@deviceconsulting.com.au
Website: http://www.deviceconsulting.com.au/

Belgium

F Care Systems NV
Oosterveldlaan 99
10 WILRIJK-Antwerpen
BELGIUM
Contact: Rudi Devers
Email: rudi.devers@fcaresystems.com

Lasermedico BVBA
Mudsaardstraat 47
B-9550 Herzele, BELGIUM
Contact: Gert Van Gyseghem
Tel: 32 (0) 54 50 40 05
Fax: 32 (0) 54 50 20 28
Email: gvg@lasermedico.be
Website: http://www.lasermedico.be/

LEX Medical BVBA
Bakesstraat 81
3140 Keerbergen
BELGIUM
Contact: Frans Van der Auwera
Tel: 32.0.496.993.973
Email: frans@lexmedical.be

Canada

CanAm Aesthetics Inc.
7659 Bramalea Rd
Brampton, Ontario L6T 5V3
Canada
Contact: Robert Kirk
Tel: +1(416) 450-6639
Email: rob@canamaesthetic.com

Northern Optotronics Inc.
151 Savage Drive
Cambridge, Ontario Canada N1T 1S4
Contact: Jean Marc Poirier
Tel: 888-252-2219
Email: jpoirier@noi.ca

Chile
Czech Republic

Medici-H IMP S.r.o.
Heralecka I 1577/6
140 00 Praha 4 Czech Rep
Contact: Lucia Chrenkova
Tel: 420.2333 70630
Email: medicih@gmail.com

Denmark

Andersen Medical Aps.
Kastanie Alle 12
Farum, DENMARK DK-3520
Contact: Karin Andersen
Tel: 45-39-404116
Email: info@andersenmedical.dk

Finland

Dual Laser Ltd.
Hitsaajankatu 22
00810 Helsinki
Contact: Johanna Viherkoski
Tel: 358.9.878.9000
Email: johanna.viherkoski@duallaser.fi

Medans Oy
Pihatormal 1
02240 Espoo Finland
Contact: Juha Vanhanen
Tel: 358.10.3225340
Email: juha.vanhanen@medans.fi.

France
MTEC Company
Immeuble Le Forum
ZI Croix Sud
11 100 Narbonne
Contact: Louise Laffage
Tel: 33.4.68.48.04.73
Email: louise.laffage@mtec-company.com
Website: http://www.mtec-company.com/

Germany

LaserPoint AG
AspastraBe 24
D-59394 Nordkirchen
Tel: +49 (0) 25 96/97 22-0
Fax: +49 (0) 25 96/97 22-22
Website: http://www.laserpoint.ag
Email: info@LaserPoint.AG

Hong Kong

Namfield Medical Technology Limited
Room 1209B-1210, Exchange Tower
33 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon Bay Hong Kong
Contact: Andy Cheng
Tel: 852-27146878
Email: namfieldmedical@yahoo.com.hk

Hunagry
Z&E MEd Ltd
Margit u. 114
Budapest 1165 Hungary
Contact: Balazs Kecskes
Tel: 36.1.6464.571
Email: kecskes.balazs@zemed.hu

Indonesia

PT. Diti Medik Estetika
Puri Niaga 3, Jl Puri Kencana
Blok M8 No.3J
Jakarta Barat 11610
Indonesia
Contact: Diana Kusuma
Tel: +6221 58303540 41
Email: Diana@dtmed.co.id

Italy

Eufoton S.r.l.
VIA FLAVIA 23/1
34148 TRIESTE
ITALY
Tel: +39 040 899 2221
Fax: +39 040 899 2410
Email: info@eufoton.com
Website: www.eufoton.com

Gloria Med S.p.A.
Via Diaz, 7
22017 Menaggio (Co) Italy
Contact: Alessandro Peroschi
Tel: (+39) 0344 32123
Fax: (+39) 0344 32035
Email: a.peroschi@gloriamed.it
Website: http://www.gloriamed.com

Lasering S.r.l.
Via Staffette
Partigiane 54
41100 Modena, Italy
Contact: Dante Marchl
Tel: +39 059 450999
Fax: +39 059 311096
Email: lasering@lasering.it
Website: http://www.lasering.net/

Medici Medical S.r.l.
ViaCircondariaSud, 109/1
Castelfranco Emilia
41013 (MO) Italy
Contact: Gloria Santini
Tel: 39 059928707
Fax: 39 0599530416
Email: medici@new-med.it

Korea
Mexico

Abelardo Guzman Pelaez, MD
Lopez Mateos Norte 328-401
Ladron de Guevara 44600
Guadalajara, Jalisco MEXICO
Contact: Abelardo Pelaez, MD
Tel: 011 52 (33) 36 15 61 17
Tel: 011 52 (33) 36 15 61 19
Email: abelardoguzman@kmidla.com

Vein Solutions
Jessica Lozano
Email: jlozano@veinpartners.com.mx
Tel: 52 55 52 07 62 22 Ext 203

Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway

Skintech AS
Fossumhavene 63
1359 Eiksmarka, Norway
Tel: + 4722503040
Contact: Thomas Sakshaug
E-Mail: thomas@skintech.no
Website: http://www.skintech.no/

Russia

Z-Beauty Ltd.
7 Krasnoarmeyskaya St. Office 432
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Contact: Peter Zubrov
Tel: + 7 692 6802112
Email:
zubkov@z-beauty.ru

Saudi Arabia

De’aam Medical Equip
Al Nokhba Center, North Tower
5th Floor, Office #8
Hail Street
Jeddah, Saudia Arabia 21412
Contact: Eng. Muhammad A. Sheraif
Tel: 00966.2.6511000
Fax: 00966.2.6515000
Email: sales@deaam.com

Singapore

Vanguard Aesthetics Pte Ltd
19 Kim Keat Rd #09-01
Fu Tsu Building SINGAPORE
Contact: Ryan Ng
Tel: 65.94889766
Email: ryan.ng@vga-asia.com

South Africa

Stern Laser (Pty) LTD
1A 6th Avenue,
Parkhurst, 2193
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Simon Dellis
Tel: 27 86 11 STERN (78376)
Fax: 27 86 11 LASER (52737)
Email: info@sternlaser.co.za
Website: http://www.sternlaser.co.za

Sweden
Klinikutrustning Sverige AB – AstoMed
Jagerhorns vag 3-5
141 75 Kungens Kurva
Sweden
Contact:Thomas Siden
Tel: +46 8 410 77 900
Mobile/WhatsApp: +46(0) 708 88 54 54
Email: info@astomed.se
Website: www.www.klinikutrustning.se
Website: www.astomed.se

Switzerland

Gloria Med Suisse S.A.
Via al Mulino, 22
CH-6814 Cadempino Lugano
Switzerland
Contact: Giorgio Porta
Tel: (+41) (0) 79 9609954
Fax: (+41) (0) 91 9664327
Email: gloriamed@gloriamed.ch
Website: www.gloriamed.ch

Ukraine
United Kingdom
Syris UK Office
John Fisher
Victoria House
29 Victoria Road, Horwich
Bolton Lancashire
ENGLAND
Tel: 44 (0) 1204 567 197
Email: John@Thermavein.com

 

For assistance placing orders using credit cards outside of the US, contact Syris Scientific customer service at +1-207-657-7050.

 

el: